TEASERS :) (Chanel Cleeton, Jay McLean, Madeline Sheehan, & K.A. Robinson!)

teaser!

I SEE LONDON, by Chanel Cleeton

Title: I See London by Chanel Cleeton

Release Date: February 3rd, 2014

Pre-Order!: Kindle

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

teaser!

Title: More Than Him (More #3) by Jay McLean

Series: More Series

 Book 1: More Than This: BUY: Amazon, Kindle 

Book 2: More Than Her: BUY: Amazon, Kindle

Release Date: February 1st, 2014

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

teaser!

Unbeloved (Undeniable #4) by Madeline Sheehan 🙂
© Madeline Sheehan Books 2014

Grinning, Cox raised his glass in the air. “To Prez,” he said, “for giving all us idiots a home, and to Eva…” Shifting his gaze to Eva, he flashed her a wide, genuine smile, far different than his typical shit-eating grin.
“To Eva,” he repeated, “for makin’ us a family.”
“You’re a goddamn woman,” Ripper muttered, punching him the arm. “You know that, yeah?”
Ignoring Ripper’s jab, Cox whirled around to face the bar. “And to Blue!” he shouted, “for always takin’ the best seat at the bar, for always hidin’ the Patrón where I couldn’t find it, for never shuttin’ the fuck up and mindin’ his own damn business, for—”
“Dibs on Blue’s seat!” Ripper shouted. Shoving Cox out of his way, he took off running for the bar.

© Madeline Sheehan Books 2014
xx Madeline
P.S. R.I.P. Blue — I hope there’s Tequila in Heaven

 

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

ALSO, LOOK OUT FOR:

Tainted (Torn #3) by K.A. Robinson

She, being the amazing person she is, posted the first chapter of her new book Tainted, on her website. CHECK IT OUT!!! 🙂

http://authorkarobinson.blogspot.com/2014/01/tainted-chatper-1-complete.html

Chapter One
“Wake up, asshole!” someone shouted at me.
I was too hungover to care. I groaned as I rolled over, but I refused to open my eyes. Whoever it was could go take a flying leap.
“Wake! Up!” the person yelled into my ear.
I felt like lightning was shooting through my head. My eyes opened slowly, and I saw Chloe glaring down at me. “Chloe?”
“Good job. You know who I am. Now, get up.”
I instantly went on alert at the anger in her voice. She was obviously still pissed about my little scene at the bar last night.

…..(continued at the link posted above)
Leave a Reply

